Technology has flourished in every sphere of our life and changes the use of different materials. Due to the advent of technology people can get their hard copy books online easily and also up-to-date information. Nowadays the number of online readers is increasing day by day, hopefully, in the future, it will continue. From my perspective, I can say in the coming time's online books and news feeds will replace the hard copy.

On the one hand, the availability of the internet has changed the world. We can get information from the farthest corner of the world. Many big printed news companies create their online machine, even the university library so that people can easily find out their necessary topics whenever they want. For example, in the UK most of the universities have their online library, as a consequence, virtual attendance is increasing day by day rather than physical. In addition, apps, different software, and online portals give 24 hours live news updates and notifications to the people, as a result, more men and women use it to get more information rapidly. Due to the accessibility soon e-books will take over globally.

On the other hand, in recent times people are more concerned about climate change. For printed newspapers and magazines millions of green trees are being cut down daily, therefore deforestation is happening and people have to face many climate-related difficulties. Thousands of articles are written every year against this cutting down of trees. So it partially influences the number of networked readers.

In conclusion, to sum up, all the points above, it is clear that, in the future, all hard copies will be replaced by online copies.