Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Questions arise these days that as to whether pre-school experiences or the puberty period played a more essential role in shaping the child's future course. Hence, while several people hold a belief in the effects of experiences children accomplished before starting school, numerous other, including me, support the idea that experiences as a teenager are more significant. Both of these statements will be addressed in this essay

On the one hand, there is a variety of explanations for supporting the influence of pre-school experiences on the future life of the child. One fundamental justification is that this stage of life made a great contribution to forming the core personality and disposition towards life, thereby determining their personal traits once have turned into adulthood. By way of exemplifying, a child suffering from a mournful childhood might either become an extremely violent person or a socially withdrawn, insecure persona. Moreover, since children are at the most impressionable age, atrocious experiences before starting school may lead to inaccessible with their peers. It does not seem unreasonable to suggest that these unsociable children may hold a hostile attitude toward their academic career then drop the opportunity to access higher education and have a better future life as well

Nevertheless, from my perspective, the experience of ones in their teenager age are much more influential due to various reasons. First and foremost, younglings are fully aware of the input from their surroundings. According to scientific research, the majority of people forget their childhood memory. Adolescents experiences, on the contrary, are being considered as abiding and will linger in their mind for the rest of life. Consequently, experience in this period of life will result in more imprint on the future life of a child, both advantageous and adverse. Another influential impact that is worth considering is that teenagers expose to people from different segments of society. While the family is the primary environment with which the child interacts, teenagers are confronted with an increasingly complex world where conflicting beliefs present themselves as their environments also multiply and diversify

In conclusion, despite the fact that the pre-school stage plays an important role in shaping one personality, the experience of ones as a teenager is more influential due to the awareness and exposure to the external world