Topic: Some people the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at schools is more influential.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why babyhood can predict how an adult's temperament would be. To begin with, it is undeniable that this phase is when cognitive and affective processes, such as the formation of emotional expressions and first speech, are in their infancy. As a result, if newborns acquire suitable techniques from their parents to form their unique qualities, this will help them in the long term. Furthermore, bantlings begin to engage with the outside environment primarily at this time, mimicking humans around them. As a result, depending on who they interact with, individuals develop both negative and positive personas.

Others and I, on the other hand, are certain that early experiences have a significant role in shaping people's future lives. The first reason is that younglings are then developed enough to be completely conscious of their actions. Once trained, they can, for example, detect wrongdoing and prevent illegal activities. As a result, the percentage of mistakes committed by teens is smaller than that of bantustans. The second reason is that during this flowering era, teenagers are intellectually and emotionally stable enough to acquire good social and psychological characteristics including as defining personal objectives, making major decisions, and having close relationships. This stage is often referred as as a milestone laying a business.

In conclusion, while it is undeniably true that humans' early years are critical to their subsequent development, I would argue that adolescent experiences, along with schooling, should be prioritized because this is the time when a person's social, cognitive, and affective functions can be sharpened, influencing the rest of their life.