Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It is often debated, that a child encounter had more effect in their life, either by the lifestyle they had before going to school or by teenage life which is adapted in school. The life of a child has more impact from both, upbringing as well as what they choose to be as a teenager. Moreover, surrounding environment which affects their lifestyle.

To start with, mostly by every parent nowadays, offspring are pampered a lot after they first open their eyes and this kind of upbringing from the start before play school or teenage have the dominant influence over them. In addition, children are more observative and adapt or learn many things through observation, which is carried out later in their life. For instance, it was written in an article by the famous psychologist that a child experiences a lot in early age and this later have a great impact to be selective about what they do.

Additionally, every teenager is more repulsive or act differently, as they gain much experiences in this phase. Although, childhood is different from teen phase, not only they become more responsible for their action but also have an ability to opt things different and also by the experience as a toddler. For example, a workshop held about a month ago, where a student of post-graduation in psychology, stated that, a brief study on changing life style of children in every stage is because of the experience they develop while growing.

To conclude, in my opinion, the childhood experience has a greater influence in one's development than the experienced gain as a teenager.