Some people say that feeling of competition should be encouraged in children others say they should be taught to become cooperative. What is your opinion.

competition is common between students,rivals at work or studies,and also between business personalties but the soul idea is whether the competition is healthy or bad competition because if there is healthy competition not need to worry but if it’s a rivalry grudge it will lead to any extent ,so some people tell that children should start to be co operative. In a opinion based on both will be discussed.

To begin with, competition is nothing but an nostalagic comparision between two persons whom themselves consider as worthy opponent, this kind of comparision may be usual between children who student by vying with other students to prove their caliber ,moreover the contention is quite good until it transforms into grudge ,if grudge arises between children at younger age or pursuing anything towards their opponent for their victory ,this ability need to be contemplated otherwise the children with is trait will do the same In future to drool others who they oppose and bring them down ,whereas this should be prevented from children and need to teach them what is a healthy competition.

Partially we need to agree to the terms of people who request that students need to be teached how to work with others in a collaboration and to learn how to merge with their fellowmates inorder to progress in their life, so functioning in group of two or more might teach children the definition of team work and coordination, apparently upcoming generation will start to compile with others inspite of their variation of kind and aspect, this will lead to success in work whatever done in groups or by team.

Finally ,to commence with the point illustrated its safe and healthy to operate in groups and gain profit over any circumstances in joint manner.