Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a highly debatable issue whether the government spends money on the health system and education. Rather than, theatres and sports stadiums. In my opinion, both things are important. government should allocate equal resources for these things.

Nowadays, basic medical facilities are more important for the general public. if people are more healthy and they will be working more productivity of work and the country will prosper as a whole. government should spend more money on health facilities. In contrast, if the government proper money on covid medical facilities So peoples lives could be saved. But, unfortunately, this should not happen, at least, there are also the elderly who paid taxes when they are working and now need good medical life.

Moreover, a good education is should be the main priority of the government. today, many children belong to a deprived background they want a good and free education system. they will defiantly require high-quality education if they succeed in later life.

On the other hand, theatres and sports stadiums are equally essential for people. Art and entertainment is also a basic human need. Theatrical shows provide entertainment and at the same time preserve our culture and tradition. Our artists earn name and fame for our country. Sports stadiums, similarly, attract millions of spectators to watch matches every year. Many more millions watch games on television, read about them in newspapers, and discuss them with their friends. Therefore, we cannot say that these are unnecessary expenditures and therefore the government should ignore them.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, medicine and education are needs that we recognize, but theatrical or sports events are also basic needs. Therefore governments should allocate resources for both these things.