Some people say the government should not put money into building theatres and sports stadiums; they should spend more money on medical care and education.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The government have given a large amount of grant for the development of facilities for the civil. The prevailing member of society espouse the mindset that this money should be used to create better health and education centers rather than improving the quality of entertainment buildings, such as; cinema and gymnasium. From my standpoint, i, totally, support this concept with two indispensible reasons.

Firstly, the need to educate the students will rise at the same rate of the trends growth. In the future, the students should be able to compete with abroad learner. Thus, the governments are responsible to nurture their skills and provide them with adequate learning facilities. Moreover, in order to assist the ones who live under poverty, the need of education expansion to the remote area should be the imperative of our governments. therefore, we should utilize the cash to encourage the growth of our learning system and to stabilize our education system.

Secondly, the fitness standard of our society is dropping gradually. this means we should utilize the granted money from the government to nurture our medical care system and reduce the statistics of unhealthy individuals. we can upgrade medical equipments and recruit more detroit doctors and nurses. therefore, the governments should set this factor as their priority rather than entertaining people.

In conclusion, The governments should supersede their priority scale from entertainment to health and education because these factors will be crucial to the growth of the country. In my opinion, i believe that the best way to utilize the governments' cash is to maintain the quality and quantity of our critical area, such as;educating students and treating diseased individuals.