Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

consumerism among the young adaults is one of the most dreadful threats that actually irritates us. it is believed that the school bears the responsibility to assist the students in terms of cash utilization in these sophisticated era. In my opinion, i think that this occurence turn to be our imperative in the future because of the loyal life of the millennial generation. In the light of the topic, i will interpret two of my personal stereotypes about this occurence.

To begin with, there are myriads of affluent families who do not include financial instruction as their children's main skill. The prevailing parents are too affectionate to their generations in terms of wealth. They do not concern about the children's behavior towards the granted money and always pamper the children with luxury goods. this deeds are not a good way to love the next generations because it create the sense of consumerism among the teenagers. Therefore schools should support the parents in terms of incomplete tutoring system of the parents.

To end with, the abundance of students' time is spent in their school. this means the education center should create a good financial turotial for the learners. To illustrate, when a student just brings a large sum of money to the school, the authorities should supervised the utilization of the cash and admonish them if needed. Thus, the development of students' mindset through money is originated from school.

to conclude, today's social life forms the egocentric character of the teenagers in terms of money utilization. From my point of view, i espouse the idea that school should be resilient enough to shape the financial mindset of the students and also the future implementation.