some people say that government should not put more money on building theater and stadium. they should spend more money to put more money for medical care and education. which extent do u agree or disagree.

this is irrefutable that entertainment and health centers are very prominent for every nation.some people believe that government should allocate more money to build entertainment centers such as theaters and stadiums however some people believe that higher authority should should allocate more money for the betterment of education and medical facilities.In my opinion government should pay more money for education and medical but also give sufficient fund to entertainment sector.

First and foremost, there are a obvious number of merits about putting more money for education and medical center. But the most apparent would be that, allocating more money for medical will further assist to escalate the productivity of person. This is undoubtedly positive for simple reason that, if government spends more money to provide good medical facilities to folks, by doing this government can help to surge up the proportion of healthy people and if the person is healthy, he would work more effectively and work productivity would automatically climbed up . At the same time, everyone knows education is a backbone of every nation and plays more crucial key factor for the advancement of nation. If more fund will be allocated to education, government can be able to fight with inner devils of society like poverty and unemployment. So, I think its fair to say higher authority should impose more money for health and education sector.

On the flip side, art and entertainment is basic need of every person to keep them self fit and relax. There are few aspects about putting more money to develop entertainment infrastructure. First of all, theaters and stadium are essential for person.

These things assist the person to reduce the stress level of mind and moreover, people spend quality time in recreational center with there nears and dears. The second clear benefit could be that, recreational centers help to increase the GDP of any nation. One survey was conducted by oxford university's student , 30% of money comes from entertainment sector. So without any doubt, government should give sufficient fund to entertainment sector.

TO sum up, I pen down saying that both sectors have their own benefits for society and government respectively. So i believe, government should pay equal attention towards both sector.