Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today's world, subject like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give a concluding view.

Various nations are living in the world and they had created a collection of various customs, cultures, traditions and languages. especially, every nation has its own history which means how to spread their nations and how to arise them on the planet. By this reason, some people believe that history is one of the greatest valuable school subject to the children. But, it is not entirely straightforward and it can be also made against ideas about this assertion. Following paragraphs will be bear out for both views of this statement.

On the one hand, History is a vital subject to the school offsprings because it has a plethora of reasons. Firstly, every child should know their ancient story which was how to create this society step by step. If they did not know well their history, they can not live their life in present and future and also the young generation can not protect their traditional culture and trust. Secondly, students should know their heroes who protected our culture and country from aggressive migration people by struggle. Sometimes they gave their life and breathing for their motherland to save to the future generation because children learn the history and the best place for that was school.

On the other hand, particularly, in today has technology focus world and new inventions were added in the world every moment. So children should study science and technology rather than history. Students can improve their logical thinking ability through science subjects which are most essential subject because, in the modern world, every method depends on technology. Indeed, by learning science and technology, children can easily adopt a new generation that means, tomorrow will be created artificial intelligence devices to day to day activities and every industry. by this, students should know and learn about science and technology.

To recapitulate, considering the above paragraphs, I can clearly say, History and science and technology are the most important subjects in the world to the students. However, children should learn bath subjects properly.