Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History.

Nowadays, the development of technology brings many effects for education systems. Most of countries separate their school subjects to two courses as natural science and social science. Some people argue that students should learn History as the most important subject, other say that they advocate students ought to gain more knowledge in the science and technology sectors than history. In my opinion, both History and science subjects are magnitude in education.

More and more countries in the world are supporting their students to learn in most of science and technology by some ways to encourage. They suppose that scientific and technological play an important role in almost sectors to develop their economic. There is no denying that technology brings many opportunities for youngsters who want to achieve a better career in the future. For instant, using the scientific research to create or modify old invention makes more benefits in the fashion field like 3D painting in clothes. Moreover, science and technology also play more important in the healthcare system. These could range from seeking new cures in treatment to invention new devices to prevent diseases. This can be demonstrated by the ways to find the fastest cures to prevent the new coronavirus in earlier year 2020. By the using new technology in their experiment, the Australia’s science department announced that they were successful in the creating of coronavirus’s copies to demand the samples for making vaxin to prevent this disease.

On the other hand, some people think that the studying in social education is more important than science. They debate others that History is an origin of most subjects from Math, Chemistry to Literature… Students should learn and gain knowledge in history to understand the mechanism of operation of almost devices until now. Furthermore, our elder generations touch us about the important of history in culture and maintain traditional culture. We should understand and remember our unique historical events. This helps our country to become a nation that can integrate but not dissolve culture in the world.

In conclusion, despite the some benefits of studying History in school, I firmly believe that we ought to priory science subjects in education system because the world is changing everyday based on the development of technology.