There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising?

How should we deal with this problem?

It is no denying that the Earth is becoming hotter than before. There are many evidences showing that the human activities are heavily affected to global temperatures. In my following essay, I will indicate some main causes and suggest few solutions relatively to solve this problem.

There are so many influences which directly impact to the environment and destroy the atmosphere on the Earth. Man-made production and business activities are first main cause, when artificial products are developed, the consumption of goods and services also increase. Therefore people have to improve products’ quality and create new ones to catch the desires and enhance human living standards. Take the introduction of plastic bags as an example, although this invention plays an important role of the economic development, but it also considers as the worse influence for environment. Second, man-made activities that have changed animals’ habitat and exploited nature resources are also main impact leading to temperatures rising. In order to develop economic, some governments typical like Africa have exchanged environment for economic development.

Although some main effects to global temperatures come from human activities, but people also have found many solutions to prevent the climate change. Firstly, with the technology development, people have introduced some eco production measures to decrease the dependences on nature resources. Investing to factories where handle most rubbish and using the renewable are the most popular solutions nowadays. Secondly, people not only regenerative the animals’ habitat and forest but also introduce many policies about environmental protection. Almost governments prohibit all activities that can harm to environment to make profits and persuade their citizen to contribute their abilities to environmental projects.

In conclusion, although human activities are main causes that bring many negative effects to nature and climate but all of them have had awareness about environmental protection and help to decrease global temperatures.