Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both the view and give your own opinion.

There are split opinions regarding to study. Some believes that history is major subject in today’s world whereas other groups of thinker suggest that science and technology is mainly important subject nowadays. However both have its owns pros and cons. Therefore I discuss both the views and give my opinion with suitable examples.

It is true that some certain people who believe that history are major subject in school. There are many factors behind this like history is showing our culture and remind to us our ancestors. There were many freedom fighters who contribute their whole life to save our nation. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi, Sardar Patel, rani Lakshmi bai, who protect our nation with the enemy. In my country there were many historical place where people do not visit a single time that’s why some people believe that history subject should aware the all thing which are connected to the history. In addition, history is indeed help to people to stay closely emotionally and as well as mentally. History keeps people in discipline.

On the other hand, I along with other believe that support that science and technology are more in a trend compare to history. A person who wants to sustain in this modern world he must be aware of science and technology. That’s why in nowadays some proponents are more focus on science and technology. Science and technology can help children to enhance thinking ability. Science and technology is major aspect of human life. Science and technology are not only engaged our mindset but also engaged our physical strength.

In addition, nowadays science and technology increasing very well, for example we can see latest smartphone, weather information, latest equipment with the additional features with the use of science and technology. Using of science and technology scientists is traveled out of the earth. In my perception it has good success. Moreover, one of the main reasons for studding science and technology, student can build their structure in small age and do more concentrate on the study. Therefore in future, students become a huge success and do progress in science and technology.

In conclusion, history subject is also important in some certain cases however it is indeed true that in future science and technology pick the mountain in the research and people have known very well. That’s why I and other people insist that in the school science and technology subject gives most priority compare to other subject.