Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Others think that in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than History.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The world is growing up and in this period the advancement in technology creating differences. However, In this era, some people, believe that history as a school subject is important while others think that science and technology are more necessary, in this essay, I will explain both the view according to my perspective science and technology are highly recommended at the school level.

Certainly, the world is moving towards advancement in all aspects nobody wants to look back, that is the reason science becomes highly important for instance if you are applying for a job you must have basic knowledge of computer if you want to do farming there is also use of technology so, the requirement of science and technology skills are increasing tremendously because of that its become a part of our life in comparison to history. we are well educated not getting enough salary if technological less sound. I personally know the importance of science in my life because I was a science student.

On the other hand, history is important many people having this view, though many writers saying that we have a huge past for learning because the human being is the only creature on earth planet who becomes smarter after studying the past, so history is also important for the student at school level after learning that they know the sacrifices of the elders for their freedom though they will do something for their nation and definitely it gives them a good nationalistic feeling. but in contrast, technology and science in recent decades are much more needed.

Incapsulation, science, and technology are important subject at the school level as compare to history, I totally agree with the first statement because in this high tech world where everything is just distance from an enter on the keyboard though they should have the knowledge of it at basic and at the root level.