Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like science and technology are more important than history Discuss both the views and give your own opinion

One part of society state that history is most essential subject for school education. While, another group of humans reckon that nowadays science and technology are more crucial subjects rather than history. I opine that, in school education all of these subjects are important equally.

To embark upon, history shows us great bravery of our ancestors, which gives motivation to students to do something remarkable in their own life. In addition to that, history teaches us to not repeat mistakes which already had done in past by people. Furthermore, it provides us the solutions to deal with similar type of problems in further life. Moreover, history depicts the changes which took place with the time so it might gives us clues to predict future situations.

However, science and technology are also equally vital portions of school education as history because these subjects prepare a child to cop up with modern society’s pace. For instant, technology subject introduces children with new E-system and advanced tools like computers and all. These gadgets make a person’s life easier. Apart from this, science subject gives knowledge about new discoveries and about maintaining personal health as well. Moreover, science covers topics like sex education and all which are significant to teach in today’s advanced world.

To recapitulate, I would like to say, all of these subjects are very crucial because where history provides us knowledge from past, there technology and science are preparing students for future development.