Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

Nowadays, due to the advancement of technology new inventions are coming into existence. It is a certainty that necessity is a mother of invention? Internet is just like a wonder box, which contains every type of information. Besides it has also proved as a very important tool to connect people with each other.

In today's modernized era nobody has sufficient time to write letters to their loved ones. Moreover it also takes longer to send or receive any information. But through an internet it is an easiest way to send massages to our loved ones. Either it can be in the form of an e- mail or by text messages from internet to cell phones. We can send and receive messages straightway. In other hand today's youth generation mostly prefer to do chatting on the Internet. Through this chatting we can write messages and straightway can get their reply. Moreover, “voice chatting” is going to be very popular day-by-day.

As it is a reality that advantages and disadvantages are like both sides of a coin, which usually runs parallel. So like other things internet also have some downsides, like people are facing some health problems for example, poor eye-sight, back ache, migrane. Today's teenagers usually prefer to spend their time on internet rather than to participating in other physical activities, so that's why they are going to be weaker in their physical health.

To conclude, I would like to say that internet is one of the most modernized and most successful tools, not only for communication, even to get most relevant information regarding every field in a very short period of time.