Some people say that it is better to leave children with their grandparents? while others argue parents are better in raising their children? What is your opinion?

In this modern world up-bringing of a offspring is a major concern of parents. There is a fierce debatable issue regarding raising of children by grandparents or by parent themselves. In my opinion, both nurturing should go hand in hand.

On the unitary hand, a host of individuals has a professional commitment as well as grandparents are great source of knowledge. In other words, In this aggressive materialistic era both parent are bread earner of family. There is lack of unoccupied time for their offsprings. Older generation has a lot of qualities which are need of yonger generation such as honesty and hardworking. These traits are raise only under umbrella of grandparents. For instance, I learned honesty and early morning woke up habit from my grandmother. Hence grandparents had indispensable role in one's life.

On the other hand, In this competitive world most of parent are very conscious in relation to nurturing of child as a result of this they believe in their own leadership. To put it into further details, to prepare children for their carrier parent role is undefined and education as well as skills for further development only rise under guidance of parents. Thus only parents is needed for bright future of children.

To conclude, Although some people believe in role of grandparents while other claim their own role is better for Parenting in comparison to grandparents. In my opinion role of parents and grandparents is intertwined with each other and has a importance for overall development of a child.