Some people argue that girls and boys should be educated separately while others think it is more advantageous for children to study collectively. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Education is fundamental right of every individual. A host of individuals are in favour of co-education while others claim single sex education more better. This essay will articulate both views before reaching to conclusion.

On the unitary hand, co-education is a powerful weapon to root out the gender bias which is prevailing in our community since beginning of human civilization. This type of education provide women a platform to prove their mettle as a result of this they will rub shoulders with men. In addition to this, modern world is democratic and nobody ought to be deny from fundamental rights. For instance, Every democratic nation is giving similar education facility to both genders under same roof. Thus, co-education is symbol of equality for both generation.

On the other hand, In single sex education system gender based prejudiced has not any role. For example In these institutions girls can pursue science as a higher studies and boy can learn culinary skills. Therefore, single sex education provide access to both genders against traditional system of learning.

In conclusion, Although both sides are convincing, In my opinion, parents should have pioneer role about education of their child.