In the past older generation was source of knowledge and experience. What in modern world they have little knowledge and youngster have idea more than older one. Is it positive or negative development?

In this modern age youth empowerment is prevailing in our society. In the past, older generation was source of knowledge and experience. Unlike the past, nowadays yongester are benchmark of our community. This essay will articulate it as a positive development in upcoming paragraphs.

The fact can't be denied that breakthrough of sophisticated technology made yongester modern thinker and they cast of their predecessor conventional thinking. For instance, in the past women were slave of four walls of House, now rubbing shoulders with men. This has happened only because of new thinking of yongester. Thus, yongester era not only benift families but also whole globe.

On the other hand, yongester new ideas act as a elixir for older. To put it into further details, in the past old generation had to do strenuous effort which are now done by yongester in seconds. For example paying of bill on phone instead of standing in que. Therefore, yongester provide comfortable life to old generation.

In conclusion, Although in past old generation was sea of knowledge, modern era is of youth. This new trend is prosperous for both generations.