In many families both parents engaged in bread winning. Why it is so?

The earning by both father and mother is common scenario in families. In this modern world expenses are high and comfortable lifestyle is need of every house. This essay will answer the reasons for this trend.

The expenditure of modern families are high as compared to families budget and in order to full fill their demand both parents enrolled themselve at work. In addition to this, the parents are very much worried about their offsprings education which is very much costly. The more protective parents about their child education and for his bright future choose more and more earning sources. For instance, A survey conducted in India convey that higher education is possible for those childrens whose both parents are at occupation. Thus, neccesities of family force both parents at job.

The better way of living is requirement of every family. In today's era everyone is rushing towards a comfortable living standard which include own house with all modern facilities, personal vehicle and sufficient amount of money. These all leisures are only possible for family with elixir of money which comes from work only. For example , in America standard of living is higher and prosperity prevail in those families where both supreme of family earn bread for their needs. Apart from this, the lust of aggressive materialistic world and show off of richness may be additional reasons for this trend. Hence, a benchmark way of living urge both partners to be at occupation.

In conclusion, The both supreme of families are earner for their survival. This discussion is strong enough to provide reasons for this ritual in families.