In Western countries many couples decided not to have any children why? What are advantage and disadvantage?

In this day and age, Family bond is diminishing and people lives life without any responsibilities on shoulders. This essay will answer reasons for this cons and pros of parenting in upcoming paragraph.

The main reason for lack of parenting trait in Western world is because of carefree life habit of population. In other words, men and women love to live a sedentary lifestyle without any burden of duties. Thus, couples generally avoid parent life in their whole life cycle in Western globe

There are lot merits not having any child are more financial backup as compared to people without children. To put it into further details, expense on nurturing as well as on education are saved by solo couples. Therefore, people without offspring are remained more financially strong in their whole life

There are no of demerits, In the future, couples without children denied of emotional and health backbone. In other words, older people will remain solo without any caretaker to connect them emotionally and to get rid of their abnormal health. For instance, In recent survey of Time magzine 53%parents couples without children died by lack of any nominee for care taking. Hence, future of them will be in dark web.

To conclude, Although in Western globe couples decided a carefree life without any offspring, deleterious effects of this step will ruin their older age.