Some people say it is a good idea for all employees to wear a uniform at work.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is better for the young to get advice from older people than young people.

Do you agree or disagree?

Ans-- It is widely contended by a growing number of individuals that looking for assist from elderly people is best method compare to juvenile. In my opinion, I completely agree with the aforesaid statement because aged masses have experience of life as well as know-how to balance work-life.

There is a myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that vast experience of life phases. In other words, taking guidance from mature person's is more significant rather than peer due to senior people have the treasure of knowledge, and wisdom about life so they can skilfully give a piece of advice to offspring. For instance, in the eyes of older people when children seek for right counselling, the always guide better due to proper knowledge of wisdom. Hence, the above example speaks volumes that senior individuals guidance more benefits for progenies.

Another pivotal aspect of this assertion is that getting direction from elders young people rise knowledge about how to balance work life. This means that mature masses are well- aware of differences between their work as well as professional life. To epitomise, elders people not only give appropriate advice but also help in their careers goal due to self- proficiency. As a result, children can take advantage of serious counselling.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree that if young masses follow aged people advice, they will get more merit rather than their peer or same age of friends. Because older individuals have more real-life experience as well as more aware of balance personal and job life.