Some people think it is a good idea of all employees to wear a uniform at work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary era, dress code is essential part of employment and indicates the sign of employer's work. Thus, few individuals support that this is a excellent thought to wear same outfit as per work of the staff. I support to this to a large extent for some reasons. My view is explained in detail in the ensuing paragraph.

The first argument to justify is the unity between all working staff that means, there are no difference among humans who work at same place. So, they all could work with the help of each othersand they improve their skills. For instance, many IT worker working in a same IT company and there are rules for wear same uniform. Therefore, any employers have not be work alone in company and they can easily ask for problems and solve the errors. Hence, dress code showup the work of jobholders and people can easily understand the name of company especially un-educated people who could not read and write.