There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere?

In contemporary era, music is becoming more and more popular in the world and people are walking with this trend. There are multiple types of music available nowadays. Thus, they are listening music by their choice. There are some reasond why music is necessary for everyone and importance of traditional music or international music over foreign songs that youngster always hear. I will explain both perspectives in ensuing paragraph.

To begin with, listening music while doing sports activities can boosts energy level and brings the passion of sports in mind. Music is an activity which including in our daily routine. Music make people to stress less and keep mind to active. Moreover, some students are listening music, when they solve some maths' problem because they do not boring with music. Therefore, music is important for students in their education and it also important for employees for relaxation.

Another issues of their essay is whether traditional music or popular world music has more importance. Traditional music is use ocassionally. Such as, in wedding, ring ceremony and so on. Some traditional music reminding our tradition. And culture which made by reality of our cultural stories. Furthermore, traditional music is easy to understand. Therefore, countrys' elder people and un-educated people can understand lyrics of traditional music. Beside this, international music is only use in some bachelors' party. It could not be use in family functions. Hence, popular world music has no importance to compare with traditional music.

To recapitulate, music is important for. Each and every person for relaxation and traditional music is most important rather than international music.