Some people say that leisure activity must be educational otherwise it is waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?/?

Leisure activities play an important role in our life. This also help in fully growth of children with more preference given to leisure activities. These activities should not have related to education at all.

I disagree with the statement, education is not everything in our life. Leisure activities are also required to live our life properly. However, children are on developing stage and they perform numerous activity to make themselves well in every field of life. It also helps in improving brain power, which is necessary for education. So not give preference to education in every field of life. Every types of activities in our life help them to enhancement of the knowledge related to activities they perform. Leisure activities help them in physical development. So, it is not considered as wastage of time. Leisure activities help in both physical as well as mental function of children.

Education also play an important role in our life. It makes the person smart and enhance the personality in their society. Education make the man capable for earn money for fulfil their food and basic requirement. In leisure activities they did not spend lot of time on playing computer games and other outdoor activities. They cannot give attention on their study properly. Every child has different talent inside them as well they required the specific time for their talent to come forward. Like, Sachin Tendulkar in their childhood they spend lot of time on playing cricket as well as to learn new skills of this game. Today, all the world knows about their hard work and success in the field of cricket.

In the epilogue, every activity has some different advantages and play vital role in children Life. So, every parent listens the interest of their child to help their child according to their child interest.