Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some major to cause the extinction of some species of plants and animals, while other people hold the view that there are other fundamental ecosystem obstacles. In this essay I will shed some light on this argument from both sides and give my opinion before arriving at conclusion.

To begin with, many people are believed that losing some species in terms of herbal or animal can pose detrimental effects on the earth ecosystem. Scientists have discovered in recent years that the existence of every creature can directly affect on the chain of other creatures life. When one kind of creature is vanished, this matter can be tangible on the lack of other hunting animal‘s food. Take rarity of weaker animals that put many kinds of Tigers in the verge of extinction, as an example. There fore, many environmentalists are worry about the plant and animal’s food chain which are related Tochter massively.

On the other hand, lots of people are said that there are many substantial issues about environment which should be put on the priority. One major problem is air pollution which is rampant issue and has been imposing many disasters. Not only is air pollution concerning subject in related human’s life, but also can directly affect on life of plants and animals in many ways. A good illustration is the increasing number of the global temperature and in following of this matter we will be encounter of many irreparable issues. Increasing global temperature can cause melting the pole glaciers, the level of the seas and oceans will increase and it can cause floods and severe storms which put human and other creature‘s life in danger.

In conclusion, with considering above discussions of both groups, there are logical reasons for concerning about mentioning notions. I personally believe that on the earth every matters are completely related to each other. So, it should be considered that harming environment in every aspect can be result to commence of new disaster.