With a growth surge of global industrialization and latter-day technologies, Human beings all over the world have a good condition as well as an expanded job opportunity. Nevertheless, This promotion have to be associated with responsibility into protecting the environment. While some residents claim that the major environment problem of our time is the attributable to the disappearance of personalized species of biodiversity, Others hold a stern belief that there are more significant environment problems. I would write up my own opinion to be my clarification.

On the one hand, Lack of particular species of plants and animals are just a certainly justified notion to become the environment more concerned. The exploitation of natural resources as well as carry out some industrialize constructions bring species with many disadvantageous impacts. The deforestation or cutting down trees too much can be the primary reasons that can lead to the loss of habitat, so more and more endangered species are on the verge of extinction, others are brought out and adopted by wildife sanctuaries,simultaneously, it also damages ecological system and the imbalance of biodiversity. Because of these negative actions, it is also a underlying reason but not really clear about the pollution of natural environment.

On the other hand, I would completely side with those who think that The environmental issues ascribe from many factors. In terms of nature, The competition between species for survival in the environment, leads to be disproportionate of food resources that are already redundant , now becoming more and more depleted, organisms are less diverse, the environment is no longer healthy. clean and has an abundance and diversity of creatures. In terms of human actions, it seem to be the main contributors to this crisis. The deforestation, wildlife hunting, throwing away the rubbish anywhere they want and other negative activities that could be result in more serious problems, their health as well as Earth's lifespan will be shortened. Businessmans are just aware of immediate benefits that quit their lifetime.

By these aforementioned radical reasons, the loss of specie's habitats or can appear as other factors, which combine to form a potential hazard to our living envitonment, We have to join hands together to protect the environment, take actions to contribute to bringing the environment back to its green features.