Modern era is the technology world. People are too indulged with their mobile phones. That is why, many people advocate that on piblic libraries, shops and on public vechiles, mobiles should be banned. Yhere are both merits and de-merits of this statement. I will clear my point in the upcoming passages.

To begin with, I want to indicate that now days everyone used mobile phones a lot even on the peaceful places like libraries, historical palce and so on. They should be banned because when anyone can used phones it distract other and divert their attention. When someones' phones tones ring very loudly it distrupt the peaceful nature of library. On shops, when anyone used mobile phone it distracted the whole line and creats some problems. In public vechiles when we talked loudly with our loved ones, it not seemed good. In music performance and peaceful places, when someone use mobile phones it distracted the enjoyment of others.

On the other hand, some calls are very important for instance, emergency calls and so on. If mobile phones are banned people will be not able to capture their precious moments with the new features(camera) of mobile phones.

To sum up, some people want mobile phones should be banned in public places. In my perspective, mobile phones not should be banned. Infact they follow some restrictictions. People set their mobile phones on vibrate and silent mode. By this method, they do not distrupt the others.