In the modern world, children are affected by obesity at the alarming rate. Many disease attacked on the children nowdays while in past it was seen in the adults. Overweight is the main problem. There are several reasons and solutions of this plethora problem. I will illustrate both the points in upcoming passages.

To begin with, I want to indicate that main reason is the fast food because it increase fat in childrens. Children ate so junk food because it is made in a few minutes and it is delicious in taste. When both parents are working, they do not look after their child diet. Mostly children are too indulged with indoor games which do not burn calories. Obesity cause so many other problem like chestrol and problem in taking breath. Students easily buy fast food from the school cafeteria.

We can observed that, for solve this plethora there are some solutions. First of all, parents took a eye on the diet of their child. Parents gave advice to their children to avoid junk food. They inspired them to play outdoor games like football, hockey, criket and so on. Parents offer a home made food to their kids.

To sum up, overweight is a major problem in modern kids. In my perspective, burn of calories is so important for decline the overwight. Fast food outlets do not give junk food to kids without their parents. Schools and parents motivated to child take part in practical games. Schools only provide healthy food in their canteen.