In the modern era, every person lead a busy and stressful life. That is why, lesiure time is important for everyone. Many people believe that in lesiure time people will enganged in mind improving activities while other argue that people take rest during their spare time. I will illustrate both the point in the following passages.

To begin with, i want to indicate that activities such as reading, puzzle gamed and so on increase the mental ability. Puzzle game act as a tonic for body. These kinds of activities refrrsh the mind. Infact, reading books and novels during spare time is the best method to the utilize the time. Word puzzle games increase the vocabulary of the child and as well as it help in his studies.

On the other hand, many people wants only rest during their free time because they got tired from their busy life-style. Many people take a power nap during their free time which refresh them and make capable of doing work. Many people prefer to sit on a rock chairs and gave some rest to their minds with closing their eyes. In lesiure time for rest many people listen some light music or music according to their taste. Infact, music act as a mediation for human body , it gave rest to brain and brain rechargedand generate more ideas after rest.

To sim up, some people use their spare time for doing activities while other take rest. In my perspective, both ways are good but people choose that way which is more convinent for them.somtime body want some rest and sometime we feel bored. So according to the necessity of body, we utilize our lesiure time.