Nowdays, actors play a vital role in the life of people. Media tracked famous people a lot and their mostly news are related to celebreties. So many, people are interested in them. There are various reason, why media interested in them. I think negative impacts are more which i will discuss in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to indicate that mostly people think about actors as a their role model. Media follow them because people follow actors brand and want to know more about their personal life. Famous people also has no objection because it increase their fan following as well as trp list. Indirectly it is also benefical for news channels because they get more views. Modern people wants to lead a artifical life. That is why they are more interested in celebreties life as compared to their own life.

On the other hand, it has negative impacts a lot because it destroy the privacy of famous people. Many actor do not want to introduce their family to world because of saftey purposebut media spoil everything. So many information about their family and location, some time put them in trouble. Many famous people want to forget their bad ocassions but media has not stop. Sometimes these kinds of activity mentaly torcher them. Many time media gave fake knowledge about their relations because people are so interested to know about their life partner but it creats some problem in their personal life.

In conlusion, media is so interested in famous peoples' life. It has negative impact a lot. In my perspective, media do not give any personal knowledge about the life of famous people and start more concentrate on other news. Individuals also take a less interest in actors. They just see them for entertainment purpose.