It is often argued that it would be better if cell phones are not allowed to use in social location including reference room, department store and community transportation. I completely agree with forbidding smart phones in crowded places as they are causing a huge amount of problematic issues there.

First of all it is not an indisputable fact that digital gadgets have brought unbelievable revolution and changed the way of our life.Even we can say without any doubts , they can make the positions we have progressively lighter in both our life styles and professions.For instance, by the help of the clever devices it is absolutely manageable to get in touch with the people anywhere and any time. They are really comfortable to use as well as bring together. Additionally, they are considered as a useful and entertaining item in accordance with educational as well as enjoyable purposes. We can listen music and have a relax while we are on bus. Furthermore, using their camera it is more convenient to catch and save a crucial occurrence. Therefore, It is more vital to note that smart phones are the major part of our life even they are as urgent as water.

On the other hand, they are becoming the main cause making individuals' behaviour worse counting a sense of disrespect and unconsciousness. Addicting to the screen of mobile phones or being busy with them isolate person from the other evidences and it leads to reducing the attention to the around along with ignoring the surroundings in social places then it seems the first aspect for deterioration in personality. For example, we sometimes witness such kind of situations mostly on public transportations, on bus, especially young generations do not notice a circumstance happening nearby, they forget to give a seat to elderly people sitting as there are nothing around and also they make the others feel irritate or they miss their destination and get lost. So, using gadgets in community places not only isolate oneself but also it will be a reason to the other problems.

By way of my conclusion I once again reaffirm my position that even the cell phones have a huge impact in our life, their usage should be limited in some public area.