Some people say modern innovation brings a lot more problems than benefits. Do you agree or disagree?

The world today has adapted to the existence of modern innovation and its many uses. Despite some shortcomings of modern technology, I believe the disadvantages cannot undermine the advantages. I disagree that modern innovation brings a lot more problems than benefits. This essay examines different benefits of modern innovation such as the ability of individuals and organizations to get tasks done faster and how the advancement of technology has made quality education more accessible to people all around the world.

Firstly, modern innovation gives individuals and organizations the ability to get tasks done faster. For example, restaurants can render satisfactory service due to the advent of gas cookers which therefore makes cooking less time-consuming. Fortunately, this is something modern technology can simply provide. Thus, this makes it clear why modern innovation brings more benefits than a problem.

Secondly, the advancement of technology has made quality education more accessible to people all around the world. For instance, lessons and tutorials can be held online using computers, laptops, and mobile phones. Such is a quality modern innovation possesses which outweighs its setbacks. As can be seen, this is a major aspect of modern innovation which proves why it has more merits than demerits.

In summary, modern innovation gives individuals and organizations the capability to carryout out their tasks speedily and enables people around the globe to have access to quality education. Thus, it is clear why modern innovation cannot bring more problems than benefits. Consequently, it is predicted that the positive aspects of the debate over modern innovation will forever be stronger than the negative ones and because of this, there will be a continuous high demand.