Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Commercial has drastically developed in recent decades, thanks to the help of the improvement of technology and customer services. Some hold the view that technological developments have greatly improved customers’ shopping experiences, while others are against with this idea. This essay will aim to discuss these two opposite views and explain personal opinions related to this topic.

With the help of the Internet and modern electronic devices, people now can assess online shopping with ease. The underlying reason for this is that due to various technological advances and the growing need for convenience, online shopping and a great deal of shopping websites has been introduced and widely used to fulfil customers’ expectations. Right now, people can purchase any products easily online with the support of Internet-connected devices. Thus, it is obvious that technology creates a more convenient commercial environment for customers and also increase the sales of many companies.

However, according to customer feedback, some buyers are dissatisfied with the quality of the products they purchased online. This can be explained that they may be fooled by the illustrations provided by the web pages developers when they are shopping online. Therefore, they are totally unknown about the true appearance of the products they will add to their cart. Consequently, people will disbelieve in online shopping method and modern technology and then go back to the ori¬¬ginal method.

To conclude, technology undeniably has satisfied the need of buying items remotely and improved the customer experience, while it is still argued that modern technology cannot address the issue of the quality of products during shopping online. Personally, technology are contributing most to the improvement of commerce and shopping experiences and it will soon tackle the issues mentioned above.