Nowadays, technology plays a pivotal role in our society and help us get advanced lives. Some people say that with the development of technology, shopping became much easier than in the past while some people do not think in the same way. In my point of view, I agree with this statement that online shopping brings a lot of advantages.

It is clear that online shopping has more perks than the traditional way. Firstly, shopping through online websites saves customers' time walking around stores. By going to the official favorite brand websites, buyers could have a comprehensive view of all products they are looking for and there are a host of products which they could decide to buy. Secondly, comparing the price of various items on the online shopping community help final-users pick the best choice for them. Finally, with a big demand for buying and the population growth, stores have been more crowded and not enough products for customers. Therefore, online shopping will help those escape from pushing and lack of items.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks while shopping online. We are not able to feel the material of clothes which is crucial for experiences of final-users or unfortunately buy unreliable products. Especially, the most important problem is about sizing. It is risky to buy some clothes when you have not tried them on. Lastly, the products we ordered might be broken while shipping.

In conclusion, although there are a few drawbacks to online shopping, I honestly believe that the development of technology helped shopping today become easier and get an advanced life.