Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

<span style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;">There are a variety of methods that connect residents closer despite of the difference cultures and ages. From my view, do I believe that music plays a fundamental role to carry out such lucrative function due to some elements.</span><br style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;"><span style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;">First and for most, in terms of recreation, kind of music is one of the most common ways city dwellers enjoy. Because of the same passion in the world, listeners gradually elucidate their opinions about particular both composers, songs and singers. Besides, the development of cutting-edge technology encourages them to share a great information in the domain of music. Not only listening to diversify types of song, but citizens also introduce which songs they are keen on to their friends that causes to the presence of fan clubs. The most remarkable website is YouTube allowing audiences to either give their comments or show their reputation. Should a singer is extremely famous namely Justin Bieber, Charlie or BTS, the number of discussions will soar dramatically no matter who audiences are and where they come from.</span><br style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;"><span style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;">Other reason that I concur with this statement is a range of topics. There are the number of essential subjects which take the responsibility for the motivation of composers namely patriotism, nature and love. It is such a valuable empathy that a participant comprehends while listening even though he is a teenager or adult. Regarding country ideas, Taylor Swift is believed to be one of the most successful singers. Apart from both her beautiful voice and amazing talent, should you type this key word, the list of her productions as well as information will make you impressed. Furthermore, English language is a factor contributing to a wonderful communication among global citizens. It is an intersubstitutable function that not only language barrier is limited but people also comprehend each individual despite of several cultures and ages.</span><br style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;"><span style="font-size: 17.6px; white-space: normal;">In conclusion, types of music always take accounted for making audiences together whether their ages and diversity cultures besides other ways.</span><br>