Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages toghther To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is often said that music is an amazing ways to connect with people all around the globe regardless of their beliefs. And I completely agree with music being one of the best way to bring people together from all over the world together.

Music is a universal language that everyone can understand. Countries all over the world have their own interpertation and style of music, some have created timeless masterpiece that generations both young and old from different nation around the globe can enjoy together even with the language barrier. For instance, song such as Heal The World by Michael Jackson had touched millions of peoples heart and some countries that the native language is not English still understand the message through the melody he had crafted or make them curious enough to research and understand the meaning of the song.

People can also socialize with each other through music. Many people use music to start a conversation with people that they are interested in, by asking question which can varies from their top bands or musicians to their favorite song. For example, social anxiety are now more prevalant in the modern society, people who have this disorder have a hard time talking and starting a conversation with strangers, music can be a good conversation starter for people who have social anxiety disorder to start a conversation and help them make friends easier.

In conclusion, i completely agree with music being the best way for people with different backgrounds and ages from around the globe can come and enjoy music together.