It is often said that it had better be seen movies in cinemas rather than watching movies at home while others strongly believe that thanks to our new gadgets, this chance is given to us to enjoy the last released films without any suffering. In this article I attempt to elaborate advantages and disadvantages of these both statements and finally I revealed my own opinion.

In our contemporary epoch, thanks to the advancement of the cinema industry, our current generation could readily profit from a huge amount of thrilling movies. Additionally we can opt our preferred movie to see in the cinema hall or in the cozy ambiance of our homes.

The proponents of cinema wholeheartedly believe that the only appropriate place for watching movies is the cinema due to a lot of rational reasons behind that. First of all they express because of modern instruments and equipment of cinema, we can easily enjoy our moments by watching high-quality movies. Beside this, by going to the cinema, we can hang out with our close friends and simultaneously discuss the various aspects of films like the role playing of actors and actresses or music and so on.

On the other hand, the second group believes that it is not worth our while to invest our precious time to go to the cinema while this chance is given to us to benefit from numerous devices. They think in the light of up-to-date technologies, we could enjoy exciting movies in our homes effortlessly. They think due to our hectic lifestyle and our multiple duties, it is not easy at all to arrange our time and find an appropriate moment to dedicate to go there, concurrently it is obvious that we should consider some extra hours due to our todays bumper-to-bumper traffic.

Needless to say that in our home we could pause the film for different reasons or repeat some parts or whole parts of a movie to watch several times. In the other way by watching a movie at home it is more comfortable to adjust a specific time.

Apart from all reasons, we should not forget the effect of financial reasons to choose our favorite path to watch.

To recapitulate, both ways have their particular privileges and drawbacks. However, for going to the cinema it is really hard to find an appropriate time to go there while by watching movies at home we could enjoy the film without wasting our valuable time. I undoubtedly prefer to watch films at home away from any annoying issues.