Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

these days, movies play a integral part of our life's. However, some people prefer watching movies on some electronic devices, whereas some argue that watching movies in theater's is better. I personally feel, watching movies in theater is much more entertaining. this essay will try to explain as to why movies are better at the theater instead of phones or tablets.

Firstly, enjoying the movie with friends and family is much more enjoying and fun. what i mean by this is that, movies are supposed to be watched at multiplex's and cinema halls with good quality speakers to enjoy the feel of the movie. often, these are not felt on watching them on the tablet's or mobile phone's. For example, the movie rambo cannot be watched on phone's or tablet's because it is a film of action which cannot be enjoyed on the smaller screen.

Secondly, watching movie's on a smaller screen may affect your eyes. this means that, multiple hours of viewing movie's on a smaller screen can affect your eyesight. For instance, many people who workon smaller screen's often end up wearing spectackle's and even suffer from severe headache. Hence, keeping everything in mind we can say movie's are enjoyed better at the cinema's .

To conclude, i would like to can say that ,movie's play a integeral part of our life's. But watching them from a safe distance and with proper feel is very important instead of watching it on a tiny screen and ruining your eye's .