Education after graduation has become mandatory in the contemporary world in order to increase the highest qualification and initiate an ideal career. In the last 10years there is a surge in the number of students

studying online courses due the advancements in technology. Some

believe the flow of knowledge is ideal in the traditional classroom learning methodology. Here I would like to account the advantages and drawbacks of doing an online course. To embark on, After the pandemic due to the novel corona virus

, online learning facility has managed to tutor the pupil and has kept

them safe as well. Secondly, students can experience visual learning in their comfort zone where the flow of knowledge is not merely in audio format, Pupil's Concepts can be cleared using animations and graphics on screens unlike the blackboards in the traditional classrooms. Further more, there are few courses which are native to specific countries and student should travel abroad in order to complete the particular courses but now

due to virtual classes students can study any course from their homes. On the flip side, School is considered as the temple of learning, where individuals not only gain knowledge but also grow in terms of culture, discipline and social skills, but due to the convenience, online courses are preferred by most people which can lead to eradication of traditional classrooms. To add on, a student requires a good presence of mind in order to gain maximum knowledge which I believe is not equally possible in virtual classes. Lastly, A teacher requires minimum response from the students

to be motivated during a class, In a traditional classroom the tutor can understand be the response of the class if students are catching up with the syllabus.