Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

Discuss both views and give your own oppinion.

it is irrfuitable that , the promblem of uplifting younger genration which was always debatble issue has now become more controversical .

some countries feel proud that they have vast amount of younger population and consider it as kind of opporunity , wheres others don't

think same , and deem that would lead problems in future . Personally i believes that , raising ratio of teenagers has both aspects merits and demerits ,

which this writing will mention in further statements with an analytical conslusion .

To begin with , there are mayriad of benefits of having alot younger adolescents which will discuss further but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that ,

countries will be more accurate about technoloy demand , as youngster always prompt to do something enthusiastic . so nation could take this advantage . Another striking

feature is that , at the current time , there would ne need to invest in health care , distributing pensions and all that , as mature no need of this sort of contribution instead authority

can build acdemic institutions , in order to provide quality education . To add some more , having huge population of teens will lead kingdom towards success , in other words political

infrastructure will be changed and could hope younger leader that may improve the overall development of nation , and bring prosperity among others socities as well .

On the other hands , there some pitfalls which are not negotiable . The foremost one is crime could rise its roots if there will be so many young masses in any particular country , crime could be like

snitching , thefting , robbery these activities are often recorded and the reasons behind that consider having no jobs due to vast amount younger and having not so many school where they can educate

themselves . this will effect both era contemporary and future as well . Besides , in future if the teen population will expanding contionusly than there might be food sacarcity could be faced . Along with that ,

as most of the communities know that fact , that mojority of immuture are cold blooded they get anger upon trivial issue , as result it could predict that in future there is probahbility of having quarrel among youths

Hence , it is apparent that wht many are not in favour of this argument .

To encapsulate , no doubt that , teenagers are the root of the country`s overall progression , but in my opinion , there should be stability on fertility and the all age folks ration should be avilable so that meantience could persist if the nations would remain on youngster perception than there may be hazardous consequences could emerge .