Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child's development. However other argue that other things liek television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

To begin with, childrens's are developing everyday at a breacknect speed by the help of parents as well as modern gadgets. A host of people believe that in child's development guardians play a pivotol role wjereas other think television and friends play significant role. Each view point jave their own justification, I will discuss both the views in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, parents are the first teacher of offsprings, they can learn numerous things from parents life. The most obvious benefit is that children can learn how to tackle with situations which is major part of lifestyle. To clarify, parents know every situations in life and aware about every thing because they already face in their life। They teach to theri babies about ups and downs physically by the help of which children easily develop their skills to face problems. To cite an example, the well knowm manager of TATA company Ratan Tata recommended that parents play a pivotol role in child's development. If anyone want to success in life, then take presence of parents instead of others. Therefore, expect other things, physcial experience can esaily help to ddvelop children mind.

Apart from this, few number of masses think technological gadgest such as television, mobile phones, tablets as well as friends help to develop pupils mind. The pioneer benefit is thay it help to sharp the mind. To elaborate, on moderm gadgets mentee learn easily and in diffent style which easily understandable

They learn by pictures, vedio graphics which directly sharpen the mind and improve imagination power. Hence, some qualities are develop in the state of art, So it is better to learn from friends and gadgets.

In my opinion, for the child development the first role is of parents for development, after parents gadets are playing role in life.

In conclusion, both view point have their owm justifications, but according to my prespective the first priority is of parents to develop mind and to successed in future.