Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child's development. However, other argue that other things like television of friends have the most significant influence.

Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

family: Arial, sans-serif;">Human suffer from many factors for development about physical and intellectual. many people think that child's family have the most major role in their growth whereas others have different idea that friend and other environmental factors like television have the most important powerful. In this essay, I will discuss about both view and forming my opinion. family: -webkit-standard, serif;">

family: -webkit-standard, serif;">

family: Arial, sans-serif;"> parents brings significant child’s development from small to large. Firstly, parents are more reliable because they have strong connect and direct communication with their children. child’s family provide the feeling and the children are more in contact with the family when they speak together in the meal and see how to behave with each other. Finally, they know the temperament of their kids and they can teach their child about moral values and help their children towards a whole person. In addition, they are the role model that is why have influence the same about brainstorm and activity. For example: the mother or father have a habit such as defame others, the child will follow family: -webkit-standard, serif;">

family: Arial, sans-serif;"> On the other hand, many parents do not have enough knowledge to provide their children, which makes it more important for friends and television to play a more important role. The first reason mentioned is that you update information faster. because young people today are exposed to technology earlier and more than their parents. Besides, teenagers today need to update new information to keep up with friends if public will be considered obsolete or isolated. Lastly, watching tv programs can upgrade their information for knowing about the latest invention compared to them just relying on their parents' training. For example, learning a language has lots of clips on how to learn effectively so that everyone can use it.family: -webkit-standard, serif;">

family: Arial, sans-serif;"> In conclusion, child development needs many factors. parents will easily share their knowledge of knowledge with their children. friends and tv will help them expand new and more modern experiences.family: -webkit-standard, serif;">