SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT PARENTS SHOULD ENCOURAGE THIER CHILDREN TO TAKE PART IN ORGANISED GROUP ACTIVITIES IN THEIR FREE TIME. OTHERS SAY THAT IT IS IMPORTANT IMPORTANT FOR CHILDREN TO LEARN HOW TO OCCUPY THEMSELVES ON THEIR OWN.

Childhood activities are the fundamental pillars of their personalities as they acquire knowledge and skills. Some parents prefer to inspire their children to involve in many group activities to kill their spare time whereas others believe that it is vital to let them decide how to use their leisure time. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain how the engagement in the teamwork is an excellent approach compared to other.

Many people consider the best way to use their children’s free time is by contributing in the group play as it enhances their teamwork skills, leadership, and ability to work in the collaboration. Since these skills are the instrinsic requirements of their future professional life, hence by knowing and acquiring them at very early age which would increase their potency. Many workers who never involved in collaborative work during their childhood, had found struggling with their occupational task, due to lack of required skills. If children learn these abilities in the childhood, the future of them become very rewarding.

On the other side, others rely on their children’s decision on how interestingly they occupy themselves in their free time. They have to do critical thinking before they make any plans and majority of time they come up with many creative games, hobies, and play. That is why this view is supported as it boosts the sense of decision making and creation. If the chance is give, many kids have proven themselves by showing extraordinary skills and ideas. Now-a-days many schools are adopting these innovative approach.

Overall, the kids who made their own decision on what to do have benefits to improve their creativity and profound thinking even though they engage in many group activities, which are responsible for many key skills development such as leadershship, teamwork and cooperation. Thus I believe, children ought to take active participation in those games is the radical move for their future.