Some people say part time jobs are useful for full time students because they not only earn money but also gain career experience. Do you agree or disagree?

Yes, part time jobs are very helpful for the students for their further development and better future. I completely agree with this statement. Through this essay, I am going to examine some possible reasons regarding to this topic.

How part time jobs are useful for the students?

There are many answers related to this topic. First and foremost is if students are doing work as well as study then they get good experience in the early age. Moreover, if they do jobs related to their study, then it is more beneficial for them and they create the more creativity with their own interest in their field. After that, students aquire high position with their different kind of experience. For example, nowdays, Japan is a developed country because in Japanese school have rule, there are students do 3 days work and 3 days focus on their study. However, after finish their own study, they achieve their goal easily and prefer higher salary packages and do their work with full potential and creative mind, which they learnt in their past experience. So that, Japan have been count in advance technology.

Apart from that, due to the part time jobs every student can save money for fulfill our needs. Take for instance books, clothes and other products. One good illustration is that, in their future they being a responsible person as well as self confidence. Besides, they tackle the every situation with bravely. Because they had faced many problems in their past.

Despite being a supporter of this part time jobs. I strongly recommend to every person there are no any drawbacks of part time jobs to aquire their goal easily and struggle is success.