Some people say part-time jobs are useful for full-time students because they have not only earn money but also gain career experience. Do you agree or disagree?

Yes definitely, part-time jobs are very helpful for the students. Nowadays mostly the students to get employed in part-time jobs along with their studies, either for money or for gaining experience. So that, I completely agree with this statement.

But, how part-time jobs are beneficial for the students? There are many reasons behind to this topic. Now, I am going to examine some possible points with the following paragraph. First and foremost is job will bring some money, when they go to university or colleges, students are often forced leave their hometown, seeking for better education and career prospects. Apart from that, every student not belong to so wealthy families. So that, more expenses for travelling and accommodation, they doing part-time jobs as well as study to fulfill our needs such as; clothes, books and other expenses.

Furthermore, in early age they getting a good experience for further development and improve himself with the different kinds of work. For example, many students work in restaurants, where they learn to deal with different customers and improve their communication skills and team work. In addition, even though it is often the students are get employed related to their course and collect the information about their field, after they graduate, students have many government opportunities as well as high salary packages.

However, there are some drawbacks of working part-time jobs. Many students have problem with time management and a job make it harder for them to focus on their study and keep getting good grades. Besides, part-time jobs are not very well paid so spending much time on them to might be not very wise.

I tend to believe that students can benefit from a without job letting it have bad effects on their study. However, this is strongly personal and depends on the given circumstances.