Some people say that in past knowledge was store in the box but now people store knowledge on the internet.Is it a positive and negative change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era masses are approaching to save valuable information and data online as compared to past. Change is the law of nature and every change brings with some pros and cons .I firmly contended, the above change is the requirement of this digital world. Both the views will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with my own perspective.

To begin with, storing knowledge over digital gadgets is helpful for easy access at anytime and it's available in more right conditions. To illustrate, a student can save his projects and study materials on laptop .And read it any time ,any where no need to carry a bundle of books . secondly ,this new change. Reduce the usage of paper work to minimal trees use.

Apart from that , it has also umpteen drawbacks. Firstly , these days people are becoming more dependent on technology . sometime failure of technology results all stored data lost within minutes. Moreover,it is an expensive change because to keep data in Digital way having hitech gadgets are inevitable.To exemplify, laptops are the most preferable medium of storing information and are minimum starting purchasing price is RS.20,000.

To conclude, this hi -tech modification is costly but it's diverse advantages like stored for long time period , easy access outweigh it's disadvantages.