Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child’s education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views, and give your opinion.

There is an opinion that including Physical Education classes in the course for all-staged student is crucial and necessary, but some other think that these time spending on PE should be replaced by learning academic fields. In my point of view, children always need the equal development between physical and mental aspects, so we should raise the time for outdoor subjects as the first opinion.

Physical Education, also known for PE, plays a vital role in the way the young develop their physical ability as they have a chance to practice sports and other activities related to it. Playing sports regularly may bring teenagers a chance to becoming stronger along with a solid body, which could help with attracting other people. And more importantly, practising PE in a schedule ensure a perfect health which can be a consistent basis for daily leisure including studying other academic subjects. For instance, students in the countryside regions who have more chance to practise PE showing remarkable progress in creativity and logical thinking, which can not be found in citizens.

Nonetheless, in some countries PE is much less essential than academic subjects due to old bias and sometimes the fact that these subjects are the only thing that could get them a satisfied choice of higher education and a blissful occupation with high salary. Only subjects and certificates related to natural sciences is focused on by employers on a résumé.

In conclusion, both physical and mental growth are extremely vital for students but balancing them is also an indispensable aspect for both children, parents and the authorities.