Some people say that self employment is better than working for a company or institution. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, most of the people hold the opinion that to have own business is more invaluable and others are restrictedely in the favours of working under some reputed organisation than self employment. I will delve both facets before reaching to reasoned conclusion.

There is one of the favourable benefit is that which can clearly be seen if people are doing their own business. Firstly, a person gets able to encounter the most challenging situations. As through the own work procedure people going through the difficult tasks and accepting great deal of challenges because it helps to improving the goal.They take various types of risks and with problems due to this they become a successful.However, company employees do not have to suffer economically, as fixed salary is being transferred to an account. As it is all burden taken by the boss of company and other employees who do work they do not do any pressure because they know about the salary is get by them every month and it is no need to take any struggle. Moving to the flip side of the coin, persons learn the value of the time when they doing work under the pressure of company. Since, company gives lot of instructions which followed by them because they still strict with their time and gives some good efforts as well as be more punctual one does not has to work under any superior authority because they have an own business and they do not care about the time and there are less punctual as compare to the former. In crux, it is depends on the nature and circumstances both works are fruitful for any term whether the choose of self employment or working for company.