It is clear that sports plays an important role in our life. That helps us for our health. But many people think differently. It is just nothing more than a leisure activity. From my point of view, I agree with these ideas and I'll discuss it.

As You know, the sport gives us a lot of advantage. First, the biggest usefulthing i improve and develop physical and mental health, to help us have a healthy body and avoid unwanted diseases such as heart problems, osteoarthritis, obesity,..... In addition, youths will be improved about when they do physical exercise. The next point that supports this idea is that sports can also helps us to reduce a lot of time to spend on mobile phones and other services. And the government needs to have a policy on fitness services for resident.

The second point is that it just entertainment games. Likely, parents and their kids play sports after hard-working day and parents just teach for children about sports games. Athlete also play sports training for competition. There fore, sports is just a leisure activity.

Generally, sports not only a useful activity but also free time to relax, so we need to have play sports to make our health better.